Allegoriae in universam sacram scripturam http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/ A daily allegorical analysis by Pseudo-Hrabanus Fulmen http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fulmen Sat, 22 Jun 2024 01:41:29 +0000 Sinistra http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sinistra Fri, 21 Jun 2024 00:25:26 +0000 Exitus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Exitus Thu, 20 Jun 2024 00:26:43 +0000 Herodes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Herodes Wed, 19 Jun 2024 00:04:35 +0000 Malleus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Malleus Tue, 18 Jun 2024 00:04:04 +0000 Butyrum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Butyrum Mon, 17 Jun 2024 00:01:02 +0000 Palmes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Palmes Sun, 16 Jun 2024 00:15:03 +0000 Pleiades http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pleiades Sat, 15 Jun 2024 01:27:07 +0000 Lectulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Lectulus Fri, 14 Jun 2024 00:26:24 +0000 Reclinatorium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Reclinatorium Thu, 13 Jun 2024 01:35:47 +0000 Tentatio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tentatio Wed, 12 Jun 2024 01:33:40 +0000 Unguentum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Unguentum Tue, 11 Jun 2024 00:01:47 +0000 Amica http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Amica Mon, 10 Jun 2024 00:39:29 +0000 Maxilla http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Maxilla Sun, 09 Jun 2024 00:20:01 +0000 Vepres http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vepres Sat, 08 Jun 2024 00:09:30 +0000 Viatores http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Viatores Fri, 07 Jun 2024 00:09:43 +0000 Nares http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Nares Thu, 06 Jun 2024 00:01:18 +0000 Fames http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fames Wed, 05 Jun 2024 00:02:10 +0000 Myrrha http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Myrrha Tue, 04 Jun 2024 00:12:47 +0000 Rex http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Rex Mon, 03 Jun 2024 00:01:28 +0000 Gurges http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gurges Sun, 02 Jun 2024 00:19:53 +0000 Scabellum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Scabellum Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:34 +0000 Ira http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ira Fri, 31 May 2024 00:07:34 +0000 Sportae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sportae Thu, 30 May 2024 00:13:51 +0000 Sepulcrum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sepulcrum Wed, 29 May 2024 00:25:43 +0000 Tunica http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tunica Tue, 28 May 2024 00:35:50 +0000 Masculus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Masculus Mon, 27 May 2024 00:01:29 +0000 Intestina http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Intestina Sun, 26 May 2024 00:07:44 +0000 Pellis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pellis Sat, 25 May 2024 00:00:23 +0000 Clypeus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Clypeus Fri, 24 May 2024 00:08:47 +0000 Navicula http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Navicula Thu, 23 May 2024 00:24:25 +0000 X P S http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=X P S Wed, 22 May 2024 00:19:49 +0000 Femur http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Femur Tue, 21 May 2024 00:02:27 +0000 Carmelus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Carmelus Mon, 20 May 2024 00:20:10 +0000 Bathus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Bathus Sun, 19 May 2024 00:18:03 +0000 Sepis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sepis Sat, 18 May 2024 00:28:34 +0000 Pili http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pili Fri, 17 May 2024 00:01:22 +0000 Musca http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Musca Thu, 16 May 2024 00:01:24 +0000 Passer http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Passer Wed, 15 May 2024 00:01:17 +0000 Stamen http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Stamen Tue, 14 May 2024 00:33:04 +0000 Desertum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Desertum Mon, 13 May 2024 00:18:52 +0000 Bathus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Bathus Sun, 12 May 2024 00:10:13 +0000 Gibbus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gibbus Sat, 11 May 2024 00:16:51 +0000 Vespere http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vespere Fri, 10 May 2024 00:08:47 +0000 Ver http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ver Thu, 09 May 2024 00:07:00 +0000 Salsugo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Salsugo Wed, 08 May 2024 00:04:43 +0000 Cor http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cor Tue, 07 May 2024 00:11:36 +0000 Hydropicus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Hydropicus Mon, 06 May 2024 00:02:48 +0000 Angulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Angulus Sun, 05 May 2024 00:01:24 +0000 Tonitrus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tonitrus Sat, 04 May 2024 00:04:09 +0000 Latitudo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Latitudo Fri, 03 May 2024 00:25:05 +0000 Argentum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Argentum Thu, 02 May 2024 00:27:42 +0000 Nubes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Nubes Wed, 01 May 2024 00:03:28 +0000 Moab http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Moab Tue, 30 Apr 2024 00:00:04 +0000 Hinnitus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Hinnitus Mon, 29 Apr 2024 00:01:02 +0000 Masculus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Masculus Sun, 28 Apr 2024 00:01:07 +0000 Piscis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Piscis Sat, 27 Apr 2024 00:07:54 +0000 Camelus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Camelus Fri, 26 Apr 2024 00:00:07 +0000 Fulgur http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fulgur Thu, 25 Apr 2024 01:15:52 +0000 Moab http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Moab Wed, 24 Apr 2024 00:00:23 +0000 Frigus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Frigus Tue, 23 Apr 2024 00:23:34 +0000 Acetum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Acetum Mon, 22 Apr 2024 00:51:18 +0000 Tincturae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tincturae Sun, 21 Apr 2024 00:17:03 +0000 Segor http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Segor Sat, 20 Apr 2024 00:02:28 +0000 Fossa http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fossa Fri, 19 Apr 2024 00:03:31 +0000 Aqua http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aqua Thu, 18 Apr 2024 01:58:46 +0000 Aranea http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aranea Wed, 17 Apr 2024 00:11:14 +0000 Infans http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Infans Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:16:45 +0000 Mammae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mammae Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:05:03 +0000 Species http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Species Sun, 14 Apr 2024 00:00:23 +0000 Mulier http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mulier Sat, 13 Apr 2024 00:00:09 +0000 Lectus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Lectus Fri, 12 Apr 2024 00:02:47 +0000 Oculus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Oculus Thu, 11 Apr 2024 00:02:34 +0000 Uterus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Uterus Wed, 10 Apr 2024 00:01:32 +0000 Draco http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Draco Tue, 09 Apr 2024 00:07:09 +0000 Campus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Campus Mon, 08 Apr 2024 00:11:02 +0000 Signaculum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Signaculum Sun, 07 Apr 2024 00:00:30 +0000 Tectum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tectum Sat, 06 Apr 2024 00:57:22 +0000 Ascensus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ascensus Fri, 05 Apr 2024 00:04:22 +0000 Aper http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aper Thu, 04 Apr 2024 00:01:05 +0000 Herodes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Herodes Wed, 03 Apr 2024 00:09:12 +0000 Emunctoria http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Emunctoria Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:04:54 +0000 Vigiles http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vigiles Mon, 01 Apr 2024 00:02:19 +0000 Bos http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Bos Sun, 31 Mar 2024 00:16:01 +0000 Pili http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pili Sat, 30 Mar 2024 00:00:33 +0000 Cortex http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cortex Fri, 29 Mar 2024 00:01:09 +0000 Columba http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Columba Thu, 28 Mar 2024 00:01:05 +0000 Iaspis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Iaspis Wed, 27 Mar 2024 00:02:53 +0000 Tintinnabula http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tintinnabula Tue, 26 Mar 2024 00:32:10 +0000 Auster http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Auster Mon, 25 Mar 2024 00:40:08 +0000 Femur http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Femur Sun, 24 Mar 2024 00:03:22 +0000 Lucerna http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Lucerna Sat, 23 Mar 2024 00:55:36 +0000 Aranea http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aranea Fri, 22 Mar 2024 00:12:54 +0000 Mustum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mustum Thu, 21 Mar 2024 00:03:19 +0000 Rugitus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Rugitus Wed, 20 Mar 2024 00:17:54 +0000 Granum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Granum Tue, 19 Mar 2024 00:08:56 +0000 Praedones http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Praedones Mon, 18 Mar 2024 00:07:14 +0000 Exercitus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Exercitus Sun, 17 Mar 2024 00:00:59 +0000 Egyptus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Egyptus Sat, 16 Mar 2024 00:23:07 +0000 Fauces http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fauces Fri, 15 Mar 2024 00:29:58 +0000 Mola http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mola Thu, 14 Mar 2024 00:01:15 +0000 Passer http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Passer Wed, 13 Mar 2024 00:34:56 +0000 Mors http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mors Tue, 12 Mar 2024 00:04:19 +0000 Carbones http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Carbones Mon, 11 Mar 2024 00:00:48 +0000 Vespere http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vespere Sun, 10 Mar 2024 00:07:33 +0000 Gelu http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gelu Sat, 09 Mar 2024 00:08:15 +0000 Cauma http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cauma Fri, 08 Mar 2024 00:09:56 +0000 Cyphus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cyphus Thu, 07 Mar 2024 00:00:07 +0000 Barba http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Barba Wed, 06 Mar 2024 00:03:29 +0000 Vapor http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vapor Tue, 05 Mar 2024 00:10:39 +0000 Thronus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Thronus Mon, 04 Mar 2024 00:01:07 +0000 Ursus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ursus Sun, 03 Mar 2024 00:12:42 +0000 Messis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Messis Sat, 02 Mar 2024 00:01:34 +0000 Crystallus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Crystallus Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:03:55 +0000 Color http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Color Thu, 29 Feb 2024 00:02:21 +0000 Vepres http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vepres Wed, 28 Feb 2024 00:33:23 +0000 Pectusculum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pectusculum Tue, 27 Feb 2024 00:01:10 +0000 Stactes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Stactes Mon, 26 Feb 2024 00:00:18 +0000 Rhamnus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Rhamnus Sun, 25 Feb 2024 00:10:03 +0000 Caligo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Caligo Sat, 24 Feb 2024 00:33:58 +0000 Sterilis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sterilis Fri, 23 Feb 2024 00:04:22 +0000 Annulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Annulus Thu, 22 Feb 2024 00:01:01 +0000 Albugo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Albugo Wed, 21 Feb 2024 00:44:03 +0000 Humus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Humus Tue, 20 Feb 2024 00:02:30 +0000 Terra http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Terra Mon, 19 Feb 2024 00:06:56 +0000 Latitudo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Latitudo Sun, 18 Feb 2024 00:08:41 +0000 Noctua http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Noctua Sat, 17 Feb 2024 00:07:43 +0000 Infans http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Infans Fri, 16 Feb 2024 00:03:47 +0000 Urna http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Urna Thu, 15 Feb 2024 00:00:36 +0000 Tuba http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tuba Wed, 14 Feb 2024 00:03:42 +0000 Anaglypha http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Anaglypha Tue, 13 Feb 2024 00:01:08 +0000 Chorus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Chorus Mon, 12 Feb 2024 00:24:40 +0000 Saga http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Saga Sun, 11 Feb 2024 00:14:36 +0000 Compages http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Compages Sat, 10 Feb 2024 00:01:03 +0000 Ver http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ver Fri, 09 Feb 2024 00:52:51 +0000 Angulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Angulus Thu, 08 Feb 2024 00:05:38 +0000 Auster http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Auster Wed, 07 Feb 2024 00:02:51 +0000 Vestimentum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vestimentum Tue, 06 Feb 2024 00:04:18 +0000 Digitus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Digitus Mon, 05 Feb 2024 00:01:11 +0000 Atrium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Atrium Sun, 04 Feb 2024 00:01:11 +0000 Longitudo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Longitudo Sat, 03 Feb 2024 00:01:03 +0000 Vespere http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vespere Fri, 02 Feb 2024 00:00:03 +0000 Porta http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Porta Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:08 +0000 Malogranatum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Malogranatum Wed, 31 Jan 2024 00:01:40 +0000 Cathedra http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cathedra Tue, 30 Jan 2024 00:22:52 +0000 Gradus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gradus Mon, 29 Jan 2024 00:20:41 +0000 Sudes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sudes Sun, 28 Jan 2024 00:00:25 +0000 Senex http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Senex Sat, 27 Jan 2024 00:07:12 +0000 Sentes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sentes Fri, 26 Jan 2024 00:04:50 +0000 Semita http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Semita Thu, 25 Jan 2024 00:06:20 +0000 Clavis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Clavis Wed, 24 Jan 2024 00:03:01 +0000 Castellum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Castellum Tue, 23 Jan 2024 00:02:46 +0000 Femina http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Femina Mon, 22 Jan 2024 00:00:06 +0000 Corpus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Corpus Sun, 21 Jan 2024 00:11:34 +0000 Aquilo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aquilo Sat, 20 Jan 2024 00:46:49 +0000 Eruca http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Eruca Fri, 19 Jan 2024 00:13:03 +0000 Gurges http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gurges Thu, 18 Jan 2024 00:01:15 +0000 Emunctoria http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Emunctoria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 00:11:44 +0000 Cortex http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cortex Tue, 16 Jan 2024 00:01:42 +0000 Carmelus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Carmelus Mon, 15 Jan 2024 00:15:03 +0000 Angulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Angulus Sun, 14 Jan 2024 00:05:24 +0000 Locus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Locus Sat, 13 Jan 2024 00:12:54 +0000 Mulier http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mulier Fri, 12 Jan 2024 00:18:21 +0000 Thus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Thus Thu, 11 Jan 2024 00:02:45 +0000 Sanies http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sanies Wed, 10 Jan 2024 00:03:34 +0000 Virgo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Virgo Tue, 09 Jan 2024 00:30:40 +0000 Compages http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Compages Mon, 08 Jan 2024 00:00:53 +0000 Finis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Finis Sun, 07 Jan 2024 00:00:35 +0000 Ramus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ramus Sat, 06 Jan 2024 00:03:29 +0000 Culmus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Culmus Fri, 05 Jan 2024 00:03:29 +0000 Bitumen http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Bitumen Thu, 04 Jan 2024 00:03:29 +0000 Somnus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Somnus Wed, 03 Jan 2024 00:00:08 +0000 Calix http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Calix Tue, 02 Jan 2024 00:01:42 +0000 Sedes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sedes Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:03:29 +0000 Funda http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Funda Sun, 31 Dec 2023 00:03:29 +0000 Vestimentum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vestimentum Sat, 30 Dec 2023 00:03:30 +0000