Allegoriae in universam sacram scripturam http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/ A daily allegorical analysis by Pseudo-Hrabanus Civitas http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Civitas Mon, 13 Jul 2020 01:48:00 +0000 Malum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Malum Sun, 12 Jul 2020 00:34:48 +0000 Cauma http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cauma Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:31:04 +0000 Circulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Circulus Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:46:27 +0000 Salterium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Salterium Thu, 09 Jul 2020 00:07:58 +0000 Cella http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cella Wed, 08 Jul 2020 00:46:08 +0000 Gibbus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gibbus Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:09 +0000 Lippus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Lippus Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:01:21 +0000 Gurges http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gurges Sun, 05 Jul 2020 00:04:32 +0000 Umbra http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Umbra Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:11:12 +0000 Saccus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Saccus Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:46:07 +0000 Vestis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vestis Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:29 +0000 Festuca http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Festuca Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:03:19 +0000 Pellicanus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pellicanus Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:47:37 +0000 Dominus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Dominus Mon, 29 Jun 2020 00:10:18 +0000 Aloe http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aloe Sun, 28 Jun 2020 00:40:02 +0000 Crocus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Crocus Sat, 27 Jun 2020 03:45:15 +0000 Perdix http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Perdix Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:22:31 +0000 Ciniphes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ciniphes Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:56:55 +0000 Macula http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Macula Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:52:54 +0000 Ebur http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ebur Tue, 23 Jun 2020 00:42:12 +0000 Frenum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Frenum Mon, 22 Jun 2020 02:09:40 +0000 Meretrix http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Meretrix Sun, 21 Jun 2020 00:44:15 +0000 Statura http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Statura Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:04:39 +0000 Superhumerale http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Superhumerale Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:18 +0000 Capillus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Capillus Thu, 18 Jun 2020 01:07:00 +0000 Currus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Currus Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:10:57 +0000 Vitula http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vitula Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:59:35 +0000 Sartago http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sartago Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:39:54 +0000 Vitulus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vitulus Sun, 14 Jun 2020 02:28:54 +0000 Diluvium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Diluvium Sat, 13 Jun 2020 02:00:08 +0000 Virentia http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Virentia Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:01:42 +0000 Lucerna http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Lucerna Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:09:43 +0000 Sartago http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sartago Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:11:43 +0000 Marmor http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Marmor Tue, 09 Jun 2020 00:05:19 +0000 Arena http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Arena Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:48:24 +0000 Volucres http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Volucres Sun, 07 Jun 2020 00:10:22 +0000 Impetigo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Impetigo Sat, 06 Jun 2020 02:09:39 +0000 Albugo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Albugo Fri, 05 Jun 2020 01:17:58 +0000 Salsugo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Salsugo Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:14:13 +0000 Ulcus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ulcus Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:52:52 +0000 Folium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Folium Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:01:13 +0000 Kalendae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Kalendae Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:01:33 +0000 Rivuli http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Rivuli Sun, 31 May 2020 02:25:11 +0000 Oliva http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Oliva Sat, 30 May 2020 00:31:04 +0000 Lumen http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Lumen Fri, 29 May 2020 01:28:51 +0000 Cardines http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cardines Thu, 28 May 2020 05:10:04 +0000 Sunamitis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sunamitis Wed, 27 May 2020 00:04:48 +0000 Glebae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Glebae Tue, 26 May 2020 00:04:48 +0000 Speculator http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Speculator Mon, 25 May 2020 02:00:03 +0000 Talentum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Talentum Sun, 24 May 2020 00:17:42 +0000 Fumus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fumus Sat, 23 May 2020 00:39:17 +0000 Sabbatum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sabbatum Fri, 22 May 2020 05:32:02 +0000 Tentatio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tentatio Thu, 21 May 2020 01:18:48 +0000 Via http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Via Wed, 20 May 2020 00:01:12 +0000 Gelu http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gelu Tue, 19 May 2020 00:04:02 +0000 Sartago http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sartago Mon, 18 May 2020 00:02:43 +0000 Propitiatorium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Propitiatorium Sun, 17 May 2020 00:21:05 +0000 Brachium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Brachium Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:57 +0000 Forceps http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Forceps Fri, 15 May 2020 00:36:55 +0000 Deus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Deus Thu, 14 May 2020 00:38:23 +0000 Manipuli http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Manipuli Wed, 13 May 2020 00:09:59 +0000 Iudicium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Iudicium Tue, 12 May 2020 00:02:15 +0000 Gigas http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gigas Mon, 11 May 2020 00:03:46 +0000 Glebae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Glebae Sun, 10 May 2020 00:08:43 +0000 Gurgustium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Gurgustium Sat, 09 May 2020 00:12:04 +0000 Foramen http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Foramen Fri, 08 May 2020 05:32:26 +0000 Anima http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Anima Thu, 07 May 2020 00:36:35 +0000 Stola http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Stola Wed, 06 May 2020 00:13:06 +0000 Apis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Apis Tue, 05 May 2020 00:06:47 +0000 Bos http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Bos Mon, 04 May 2020 00:33:14 +0000 Clavis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Clavis Sun, 03 May 2020 00:03:48 +0000 Sunamitis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sunamitis Sat, 02 May 2020 00:26:47 +0000 Mortariolum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Mortariolum Fri, 01 May 2020 00:34:09 +0000 Arma http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Arma Thu, 30 Apr 2020 02:01:58 +0000 Contentio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Contentio Wed, 29 Apr 2020 00:04:56 +0000 Galilaea http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Galilaea Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:03:13 +0000 Cella http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cella Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:29:17 +0000 Ordeum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ordeum Sun, 26 Apr 2020 00:10:43 +0000 Fimbria http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fimbria Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:17:35 +0000 Similago http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Similago Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:07:45 +0000 Barba http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Barba Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:03:34 +0000 Visio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Visio Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:06:45 +0000 Concupiscentia http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Concupiscentia Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:06:56 +0000 Templum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Templum Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:43 +0000 Volucres http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Volucres Sun, 19 Apr 2020 00:04:29 +0000 Pavimentum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pavimentum Sat, 18 Apr 2020 00:00:49 +0000 Nycticorax http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Nycticorax Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:07:33 +0000 Pectusculum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pectusculum Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:22:21 +0000 Segor http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Segor Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:13:40 +0000 Esebon http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Esebon Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:15:50 +0000 Aurora http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aurora Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:10:59 +0000 Babylon http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Babylon Sun, 12 Apr 2020 00:13:50 +0000 Vas http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vas Sat, 11 Apr 2020 00:35:51 +0000 Rupes http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Rupes Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:20:30 +0000 Glarea http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Glarea Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:48:47 +0000 Vespertilio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vespertilio Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:23:51 +0000 Hastae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Hastae Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:02:38 +0000 Stillio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Stillio Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:13:37 +0000 Infans http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Infans Sun, 05 Apr 2020 00:08:05 +0000 Ferculum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ferculum Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:10:22 +0000 Ros http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ros Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:25:41 +0000 Deliciae http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Deliciae Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:18:56 +0000 Speculator http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Speculator Wed, 01 Apr 2020 00:09:46 +0000 Hinnitus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Hinnitus Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:44:39 +0000 Reptilia http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Reptilia Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:29:12 +0000 Consiliarii http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Consiliarii Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:16:43 +0000 Festuca http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Festuca Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:23:51 +0000 Ramus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Ramus Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:52:35 +0000 Salterium http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Salterium Thu, 26 Mar 2020 00:02:55 +0000 Silva http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Silva Wed, 25 Mar 2020 00:02:14 +0000 Pastus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Pastus Tue, 24 Mar 2020 00:04:48 +0000 Thesaurus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Thesaurus Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:09:38 +0000 Nix http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Nix Sun, 22 Mar 2020 00:08:02 +0000 Baculus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Baculus Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:15:00 +0000 Fera http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fera Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:10:41 +0000 Haedus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Haedus Thu, 19 Mar 2020 02:16:06 +0000 Nemus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Nemus Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:09:14 +0000 Fiala http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Fiala Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:49:47 +0000 Manus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Manus Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:03:27 +0000 Carcer http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Carcer Sun, 15 Mar 2020 00:14:19 +0000 Virgo http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Virgo Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:18:53 +0000 Vita http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Vita Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:02:01 +0000 India http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=India Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:31:29 +0000 Cisterna http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cisterna Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:08:11 +0000 Auriga http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Auriga Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:07:30 +0000 Stillicidia http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Stillicidia Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:55 +0000 Stillio http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Stillio Sun, 08 Mar 2020 00:30:27 +0000 Nitrum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Nitrum Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:10:09 +0000 Peregrinus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Peregrinus Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:44:21 +0000 Porci http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Porci Thu, 05 Mar 2020 01:04:03 +0000 Triticum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Triticum Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:14:05 +0000 Cinis http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Cinis Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:14:16 +0000 Sabbatum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Sabbatum Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:15:47 +0000 Caementarii http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Caementarii Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:07:35 +0000 Tonitrus http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Tonitrus Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:16:49 +0000 Aurum http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Aurum Fri, 28 Feb 2020 01:02:54 +0000 Olla http://allegoriae.langeslag.org/?lex=Olla Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0000